M.L.A.A. Current Committee Members

COMMITTEE PHONE- (details on notice board)

(If you call, please leave a message)

Chairmen (Joint)

Pete Johnson Plot 177 Allotment Way Adrian Shandley Plot 11 Pear Tree Drive

Secretary

Martin Edgar Plot 72 Blackberry Way

<u>Treasurer</u>

Louise Taylor Plot 170A Plum Tree Ave

Email details on notice board

General Committee Members

Dave Halsall Plot 4A Dahlia Drive
Cath Millington Plot 1C The Village
Sam Jackson Plot 5 Pear Tree Drive
Sam Bond Plot 5 Dahlia Drive

All plot members have signs on the front of their plots to identify them as committee members

Please come and chat!

We'd love to hear your thoughts and ideas!